Our team

 

Rafał Syska, PhD, DSc >>>
Director of the National Centre for Film Culture
r.syska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Education Department:

 

Marta Urbańska
Head of Education Department
marta.urbanska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Sonia Bacchus
Specialist in Education Department
sonia.bacchus@ec1lodz.pl

 

Maciej Białoruski
Specialist in Education Department
m.bialoruski@ec1lodz.pl

 

Mateusz Kosman
Specialist in Education Department
mateusz.kosman@ec1lodz.pl

 

Joanna Szlembarska​
Specialist in Education Department
joanna.szlembarska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Exhibitions and Collections Department:

 

Piotr Kulesza
Head of Exhibitions and Collections Department
p.kulesza@ec1lodz.pl

 

Anna Warda
Leading Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
anna.warda@ec1lodz.pl

 

Sławomir Bit
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
slawomir.bit@ec1lodz.pl

 

Maja Górczak
Exhibitions and Collections Department
maja.gorczak@ec1lodz.pl

 

Kamila Gwarczyk
Exhibitions and Collections Department
kamila.gwarczyk@ec1lodz.pl

 

Ewelina Jędrasiak
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
ewelina.jedrasiak@ec1lodz.pl

 

Magdalena Kozal
Exhibitions and Collections Department
magdalena.kozal@ec1lodz.pl

 

Arkadiusz Krystek
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
arkadiusz.krystek@ec1lodz.pl

 

Katarzyna Krzysztofik
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
katarzyna.krzysztofik@ec1lodz.pl

 

Anna Ligęza
Exhibitions and Collections Department
anna.ligeza@ec1lodz.pl

 

Michalina Peruga
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
m.peruga@ec1lodz.pl

 

Marta Szlauderbach
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
marta.szlauderbach@ec1lodz.pl

 

Adam Uryniak, PhD
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
adam.uryniak@ec1lodz.pl

 

Department of Screenings and Film Exent:

 

Małgorzata Szczepaniak
Head of Department of Screenings and Film Events
malgorzata.szczepaniak@ec1lodz.pl

 

Wojciech Kobylański
Specialist in the Department of Screenings and Film Events
wojciech.kobylanski@ec1lodz.pl

 

Tomasz Kowalik
Specialist in the Department of Screenings and Film Events
tomasz.kowalik@ec1lodz.pl

 

Monika Marlicka-Robert
Coordinator of Lodz UNESCO City of Film project
monika.marlicka@ec1lodz.pl

 

Mikołaj Mizak
Department of Screenings and Film Events
tomasz.poborca@ec1lodz.pl

 

Tomasz Poborca
Specialist in the Department of Screenings and Film Events
tomasz.poborca@ec1lodz.pl