Our team

 

Rafał Syska, PhD >>>
Director of the National Centre for Film Culture
r.syska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Education Department:

 

Michał Pabiś-Orzeszyna, PhD >>>
Head of Education Department
m.pabis-orzeszyna@ec1lodz.pl

 

Marta Urbańska
Specialist in Education Department
m.slazinska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Paweł Sołodki
Specialist in Education Department
p.solodki@ec1lodz.pl

 

Vojislav Radojičić
Specialist in Education Department
vojislav.radojicic@ec1lodz.pl

 

Martyna Szustorowska
Specialist in Education Department
martna.szustorowska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Exhibitions and Collections Department:

 

Piotr Kulesza >>>
Head of Exhibitions and Collections Department
p.kulesza@ec1lodz.pl
 

Dariusz Foks
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
dariusz.foks@ec1lodz.pl

 

Magdalena Olejnik
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
m.olejnik@ec1lodz.pl
 

Paweł Kutwin
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
p.kutwin@ec1lodz.pl

 

Rafał Pakuła
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
r.pakula@ec1lodz.pl

 

Piotr Komorowski
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
piotr.komorowski@ec1lodz.pl

 

Adam Uryniak
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
adam.uryniak@ec1lodz.pl

 

Department of Screenings and Film Exent:

 

Joanna Rożen-Wojciechowska >>>
Head of the Department of Screenings and Film Events
joanna.rozen-wojciechowska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Małgorzata Brożek
Coordination specialist in the Department of Screenings and Film Events
m.brozek@ec1lodz.pl

 

Malwina Czajka
Specialist in the Department of Screenings and Film Events
m.czajka@ec1lodz.pl

 

Anna Warda
Referent in the Department of Screenings and Film Events
anna.warda@ec1lodz.pl

 

Katarzyna Bieńkiewicz
"Łódź UNESCO City of Film" Project Coordinator, promotion specialist,
k.bienkiewicz@ec1lodz.pl
+48 798 320 313